page hit counter
  Loading... Please wait...

| |

Shop

Testimonials


Great company to do business with. Best price by far, I got exactly what I wanted, easy ordering, FAST shipping, and great product. The glass was in perfect condition and I was very impressed. Thank you!!

Table Reviews


We needed a specific size table for our Christmas tree. 28" diamerer and 24" high. The Table was the exact height ordered. In our experience tables with screw in legs are not always the exact height ordered. It is also really sturdy - while we did not stand on it, as in the Ready to Cover video, I am sure we could. Overall an outstanding product.

N/A   September 18, 2013   5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


It is nice to be able to order the exact size and height you need for specific spaces. Delivered very promptly!

N/A   September 18, 2013   5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


I have had this type of table before. Steady legs are not their best feature, but this time they are a lot better than what I have had before. I recommend them.

N/A   September 2, 2013   5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


I purchased the round 30" storage table. It came in about 1 week. It is very sturdy, looks good, and already assemble, except for the top, which was easy to do.


I would recommend this product and your company to others.

Vivian Lewis   July 15, 2013  
5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


This is the second table I have ordered from your company. I actually bought two beautiful cloths and when I received them knew I had to find 40 inch table tops. Spent days going from store to store in Winston-Salem before I gave up. Target sent me to Wal-Mart, Wal-Mart sent me to Lowes, Lowes sent me to Home Depot, well you get the picture. Then I put my problem on-line and your company answered. Your having a video made a difference in selecting your company. Equally important is the strength of the table. So well made. Have received good service from your staff and each time I received the table in a matter of days.

Ruth Ward  June 24, 2013  
5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


I ordered my table and it was so nice to get a call as I ordered another sized glass top.

It was delivered quickly and well packed! I've already referred them to other designers.

Love the fact tables can be ordered in custom sizes!

Lauren  May 29, 2013  
5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


I have used other small decorator tables in the past, but have found none as well-made and sturdy as these from Ready to Cover. I bought a second one immediately, along with the corresponding glass tops.

RMTPHD  May 25, 2013  
5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


I have been searching everywhere for a side table that is high enough to sit beside a taller bed with a high mattress. Everything that I could find in the stores was too short. I was able to order a table with exactly the height and width I needed. It arrived in a timely manner and is well made. The only issue I have is trying to find a round tablecloth to fit. I purchased a king size sheet and took it to a tailor.

N/A  May 24, 2013  
5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


After years of using, and constantly replacing, the spindly-legged decorator tables, this is sturdy and even provides extra storage. Really important that I was able to choose exactly the dimensions I needed.

L.G.  April 11, 2013  
5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


The table was perfect for my needs. It is very well made and sturdy. It had one small chip that corresponded with shipping damage on box, but okay since I wanted it covered.

Peggy  April 2, 2013   5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


These are best suited for where they will be completely covered. The circular top had some irregularities to the margin, including scorching from sanding. Also, the assembly was with staples, and some of the outer ply margins in places were exposed irregularly from sanding, leaving a ragged layer of glue exposed. The attachment to the top also requires angled screws with very large and visible grooves exposed; they need a lot of wood putty to cover. The pencil markings to align the top also were inaccurate, and I had to readjust the placement. Not a very professional product for the price.

N/A  April 2, 2013  
5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif nostar.gif nostar.gif


I would definitely recommend their site for tables that I couldn't seem to find anywhere else. Able to get different sizes and heights to suit my area. Shipping was fast and was very pleased with the products
 
c hayes  March 28, 2013   5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


Very high quality table and so easy to put together.
 
Nancy Goan  January 20, 2013   5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


The table was arrived promptly and was easy to assemble. With the pre-fab tablecloth purchased at a linen chain store, it is a great inexpensive option to fill an empty space elegantly.

N/A  January 8, 2013  
5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


I am so happy to have found Ready to Cover on the internet. I needed tables for table skirts for my guest bedroom before Christmas and luckily found just what I needed through them. They are extremely helpful and courteous and I received the tables and tops less than a week after they were ordered and just in time for my guests' arrival!

N/A  December 29, 2012  
5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif nostar.gif


Very well built and easy to put together !

Judy Chapin  December 19, 2012  
5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


The table came in 2 pieces and I was immediately impressed that it is made of real plywood, not particle board. It is very solid and sturdy. My only, very small complaint, is that pilot holes were not drilled into the table top which made getting the screws to bite a little tricky. Otherwise, I love the table and especially like the storage shelf. Very well made.

Bernadette Tipton  September 19, 2012  
5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif nostar.gif


I've been through 2-3 of the standard tables with the 3 precarious legs that eventually give way. Two broken lamps, and several vases later, I thought there has to be something out there that is better---and now I know there is. I love it, and feel the items I place on it are now secure. The storage feature is a bonus! Thank you for coming up with this! I'll share the info with friends.

Sharyn  June 21, 2012  
5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


I was meaning to contact you. It is a pleasure to do business with a company that obviously takes great pride in their workmanship.The tables, although not inexpensive, were well-made, easy to assemble, and made using excellent materials.Thank you for providing a product that will last me for years to come.
 
Sincerely,

Tracy  April 6, 2012   5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


Thank you for the excellent service.. when we get finished I will send a picture...!!

Judith  March 19, 2012   5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


Thank you for the wonderful service and the outstanding product.  I will definitely recommend you to my friends.
 
Darcy   March 9, 2012   5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


This is a high-quality decorating table and is proudly being used in our guest room with friends coming over early March.

Thanks again,

Melanie  February 9, 2012   5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif



We love the table and the glass top recently purchased from Ready to Cover. The table was our first purchase from you. It was made to order, shipped immediately and was made in America with quality materials. Also, we would like to compliment your very pleasant and helpful staff. The glass top took only a few days to reach us, and in one piece! Wishing you good health and happiness in the New Year.

Eileen  January 1, 2012   5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


I have to tell you that I LOVE my new table - it's so sturdy - and the shelves are a real bonus.  In addition to what I love about the table - the service was excellent - and so fast.  Thank you!

Kathleen  December 18, 2011   5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


The table top is being fitted with lazy susan hardware and then put on the storage table top to make a table for the granddaughter's dollhouse. Storage underneath will help a lot. This will make access to all the dollhouse at a spin. Will finish with a "made for it" skirt attached to the lower table top by hook and loop. I'm putting model railroad paper that looks like grass on the lazy susan top underneath the dollhouse for an authentic look for any landscaping she wishes to do.
Merchandize from Ready to Cover, Inc. was absolutely fantastic. What a great thing. I'll recommend to anyone! Great job to everyone there and happy holidays to all.

 
Pat  December 12, 2011   5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


 

 

Thrilled with table and quick delivery...It enabled me to uncover my mother in law's mahogany table and enjoy it..thank you.

Sloan   December 9, 2011   5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif

sloan.jpg


I went on trust for this order- never having ordered from your company before- Definitely a great decision- just what I wanted- arrived quicky, perfectly packed- you are bookmarked on my computer! I have told my friends about your company for any needs!

Barbara  June 10, 2011    5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


My wife ordered these tables and glass tops.  When they arrived, it was my duty to assemble them. I had all five tables together in 15 minutes or less!!!!!  A week earlier, I had just finished assembling a patio set that was Made in China.  It took me 3 hours and a drill to assemble those things!  I had nothing good to say about that product and vowed I would never assemble anything made in China again.  I am so grateful that these table are Made in the U.S.A.!  I know we paid a little more for these tables, but the quality is visible and I just wanted let you know how much I appreciate your products.  Please stay in America for all your future design and manufacturing!!! 
Thank you!


Regards,
Brian
An American Patriot    May 16, 2011   5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif

 

 

Thanks for terrific service and product. 
Just what we wanted.


Ed   April 25, 2011   5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif

5 out of 5 stars.jpg


 



Copyright © 2007-2013 Ready to Cover, Inc.