page hit counter
  Loading... Please wait...

| |

Shop

Testimonials


Great company to do business with. Best price by far, I got exactly what I wanted, easy ordering, FAST shipping, and great product. The glass was in perfect condition and I was very impressed. Thank you!!

Glass Top Reviews

 

I would certainly consider ordering from Ready to Cover again. The delivery was very timely, I was all poised to wait forever but it arrived so quickly I was shocked. The glass was in pristine condition and was packaged well.

gannesy  July 10, 2013  
5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


Highly recommend this seller. Glass is so nice for the price, and free shipping made it super great. Thanks!

rheemock  June 10, 2013  
5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


So pleased with this tabletop glass. The price was great, just can't find the words to say thank you. Free shipping made this a super great deal. Highly recommend this seller.

N/A  June 10, 2013  
5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


This is a great company, they're quick and have great products. I wish I knew about them earlier. I've referred others to them already!

Lauren  May 29, 2013  
5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


Just heavy enough to look substantial without being overly heavy. I bought a second one right away, with a corresponding decorator table.

RMTPHD  May 5, 2013  
5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


I ordered it online and it was delivered less than a week later. The price was much less than other offers I'd seen and it included free shipping. I will be adding more glass to my other tabletops. Thanks.

N/A  April 2, 2013  
5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


My 18" round glass table top met all my expectations and then some. The edge was nicely finished. It arrived sooner than I had expected and was neatly packaged. I will purchase again from this reputable company. Really appreciate that the products are made in the USA, I always try to support our economy!

N/A  April 2, 2013  
5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


Great company to do business with. Best price by far, I got exactly what I wanted, easy ordering, FAST shipping, and great product. The glass was in perfect condition and I was very impressed. Thank you!!

N/A  March 10, 2013  
5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


I bought the glass top and wooden table top to make an existing table bigger. These pieces are hard to find and I'm so glad I happened upon your website. Everything was as promised, packaged with extreme care and helped me finish my decorating plans with a big smile! Thank you.

Gen  January 27, 2013  
5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


This round glass top if everything you say it is on your website. The pencil edge really makes it look nice.

Nancy Goan  January 20, 2013  
5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


very satistied with this item......it will really help a lot if you could add some little sticky soft dots at time of purchase to stop the glass from sliding from wooden table....anyways, the glass should give us table protection for a long time.

N/A  December 12, 2012  
5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


The glass adds the perfect finishing touch to my table. So nice to be able to order the glass at the same time as the table.

N/A  November 26, 2012  
5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


Both items exceeded my expectations. The would was thick and strong and the edges were beeautifully finished. The glass was also first rate.

Marilyn Mahon  November 6, 2012  
5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


First time I've ordered from you Excellent service - I had a question about my order and called the toll-free number - got to speak with a real person without delay, got my question answered and three days later, I got my package

N/A  June 15, 2012  
5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif



Copyright © 2007-2013 Ready to Cover, Inc.