page hit counter
  Loading... Please wait...

| |

Shop

Testimonials


Great company to do business with. Best price by far, I got exactly what I wanted, easy ordering, FAST shipping, and great product. The glass was in perfect condition and I was very impressed. Thank you!!

Headboard Reviews

 

I purchased the Orleans queen size headboard - best thing I've done! I love doing headboards and now that I have found this site, I can keep a consistent professional look without having to spend the hours assembling one from scratch. Shipping was quick and assembly was so easy. Can't wait to keep ordering for future customers!

Danielle McKim 4029Designs  August 13, 2013   5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


Easy and Fast! Awesome product! We had it together and covered and set up on our bed in two hours! Love it

Kate  July 8, 2013   5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


I was glad to find a pre-made headboard at such a great price for my project. The quality is great, it was easy to assemble and the headboard is strong yet not too heavy to work with by myself. I would highly recommend to anyone who wants to make their own upholstered headboard and save hundreds of dollars as well as support Made in the U.S.A.

Marina  January 26, 2013   5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


Product arrived in good condition, was easy to assemble and with Ready to Cover's easy apolstry instructions, my first attempt at fabricating a head board for my daughter was a success. I would order from this company again and recommend it to my friends.

Randy  December 26, 2012   5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


The direction sheet was too faint to read. Tried to put together without directions. Didn't work out. Very disappointed.

Sandra Largel  September 24, 2012   5stars.gif 


Soooo easy to put it together ....... Thank you......

Josie  September 7, 2012   5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


The reason I was looking for someone like you was I couldn't find that Size board which would fit the length of a King Size bed. Also, when I finally received your product, I thought the price was very appealing vs all the work involved in finding the materials, cutting and assembling it. I like how all the pieces interlock perfectly. Plus you were very versatile in changing the design

Terry  August 31, 2012   5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


Thank you for providing such a quality base for me to use to create my headboard. I love it. I am currently in the process of doing this and will take pictures when it is completed. And if I have questions, I will certainly let you know. You have a great day, too!

Joanna  April 19, 2012   5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


I went with your headboard because the online tutorial showed how easy it was to put together and it was. Other headboards that I have found online required me to put all the pieces together or had to still cut up the wood myself.

Overall, I am really satisfied with my headboard. I really like how light-weighted the headboard is. It made it easy to move around while I was upholstering it and even after it was set-up. I am happy your headboard allowed me to customize my daughter's room to my exact preference.

Thank you guys so much and please continue your great work!

Judy   April 9, 2012   5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


I love my headboard!  I upholstered it, it is exactly what I wanted.  I looked at upholstered headboards online and in catalogs (Pottery Barn, J.C. Penney, Martha Stewart) but they were really expensive. I was going to try and make my own and have Lowe's cut the wood and I would glue it, then I saw your website.  It was on YouTube on how to upholster a headboard.  It was a short demonstration of your work and the price was great.  I didn't hesitate to buy it and I've told my friends about it.

Key elements?  The choice of designs, the easy assembly(simple instructions with pictures and thanks for including the screws and glue).

I may be ordering a king size for my master bedroom soon.
A very happy customer,

Cheryl    April 9, 2012 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


Thank you, I am very pleased with the headboard. I have not decided on the material yet, but I am excited to get started. I will send you a pic when I finish.

Staci   April 8, 2012   5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


Thank you! I'll look forward to receiving the headboard soon. 

Diana  March 26, 2012   5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif


I thought I would share a couple pictures of the headboard I covered using one of your designs.  Thanks for such a nice product...easy to work with - nice and light.  The ones I had made have been so heavy.  I handled this one with ease.

Charlotte   February 29, 2012   5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif 5stars.gif

charlotte.jpg



Copyright © 2007-2013 Ready to Cover, Inc.